Wrapped Up In Books


I love these cupcakes like McAdams loves Gosling
August 19, 2008, 11:14 pm
Filed under: A, Gossiprity | Tags: , , , , , ,

More happy news that has nothing to do with my life! Rachel McAdams and Ryan Gosling are reunited. It really was only a matter of time before they got back together. I will spend my last three days in Toronto keeping my eyes g-d peeled for these two love birds. Because if they’re birds, then I’m a bird, too.

I’m not sure it’s a coincidence that I’m listening to The Weakerthans’ ‘The Reasons’ just as I found that out.

Copyright © 2008 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

EDIT: http://wrappedupinbooksblog.com/2008/11/09/fucking-hell-theyve-broken-up-again/ They’re not together anymore.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

They really are the cutest couple in the entire fucking universe.

Comment by K Sawyer

I was unreasonably excited when I learned about this. I LOVE them together. Like, so so much.

Comment by mindydoesmpls




Leave a Reply

