Wrapped Up In Books


My daily regret
August 30, 2008, 9:43 am
Filed under: A, potpourri | Tags: , , , , ,

Today I promised my mom that I’d be fully packed by noon.  It is now twenty to 11am EST and I am approximately one-third finished.  Each garment I fold seems to exhaust me and I think it literally just hit me a minute ago that I move across the Atlantic on Monday.  MONDAY!  Ah!  Otherwise, I think E will not be impressed that I’m doing a shitty job of holding down the fort while she’s internet-less in a Winnipeg airport and then on a plane (see previous blog entry regarding her mega-fear of flying).

Otherwise, I’m very very excited to see her tonight at what will surely be an alcohol-fueled and hilarious barbeque chez moi.

Packing ahoy – turning the laptop back over to my MCAT-bound sister, C.

Copyright © 2008 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

