Wrapped Up In Books


It’s a good thing
August 31, 2008, 3:59 pm
Filed under: A, It's a Good Thing, potpourri | Tags: , , , ,

I grew up admiring Martha Stewart.  One of her hallmark phrases is calling something useful “a good thing”, and now I’d like to annoint my own good things.  E and I are huge fans of Tinymeat, a Portland-based company that makes covers of all kinds.  For my birthday this year, E gifted me a passport cover that I’d been coveting for awhile.  She bought this one for herself. 

Much to my surprise, tinymeat accidentally sent me a second passport cover, identical to the one I own now and I haven’t decided yet what to do with it.  Give it to someone this year, I suppose.

Anyway, that’s good thing #1!

Copyright © 2008 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

