Wrapped Up In Books


Weird (yet sexy) commercial, undoubtedly written by a man

Perhaps one of the weirdest full-length commercials I’ve seen lately is this one, showcasing Dita von Teese’s new line for Wonderbra.  I’m all for the line; indeed, Wonderbra has needed some serious product improvement (if only for aesthetics) for a long, long time.  And it has arrived.  I guess it’s something to rival other middle-class targeted markets, such as my alma mater of Calvin Klein Underwear.  I still have a bias, though.

Copyright © 2008 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

When I clicked on the link to this blog from Google Reader to read this post, I initially read your logo as “Wrapped Up in Boobs”.

Name change plz?

Comment by Sol




Leave a Reply

