Wrapped Up In Books


Ugh.
October 18, 2008, 8:39 pm
Filed under: A, politics, youtube of the day | Tags: , , , , ,

I’ll try to find some youtube of the day that doesn’t pertain to the US election but really it’s all that pops out at me these days. I’ll have to wait for a paper to be imminently due before I troll youtube for something else. Like Hot Pockets.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

that one blonde woman needs to be hit upside the head.. my goodness…

Comment by maggie




Leave a Reply

