Wrapped Up In Books


Fucking hell, they’ve broken up again.

Just when I had hope that McGosling might be progressing towards tying the knot, I read that they’re broken up again, on account of Rachel being bossy/clingy/some negative adjective.  That’s such a shame.  I did some googling and read that they were, at some point unbeknownst to me, engaged.  I think this is a little bullshitty, but I hope that they’re back on in a few months. 

…But even if they’re not, we’ll always have moments like these:

Copyright © 2008 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] http://wrappedupinbooksblog.com/2008/11/09/fucking-hell-theyve-broken-up-again/ They’re not together anymore. Possibly related posts: (automatically generated)Ryan Gosling […]

Pingback by I love these cupcakes like McAdams loves Gosling « Wrapped Up In Books




Leave a Reply

