Wrapped Up In Books


My new favourite drink
November 14, 2008, 10:04 pm
Filed under: A, potpourri | Tags: , , , , , , ,

is Pimm’s and lemonade.  It may be posh, but it’s damn tasty and that’s what matters.  (I never knew I’d like gin again.)

dsc05775

Copyright © 2008 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Welcome back to the club.

Comment by ren/natka

Hahah, diakuju. I do recall the Labour Day gin-mergency… do you? We’ll stock up this time.

Comment by bohemianvegan

Oh man…I remember that. I still laugh just as hard when I think of it. Come home already! I’ll mix you up a drink real fine.

Comment by ren/natka




Leave a Reply

