Wrapped Up In Books


B&W
November 15, 2008, 5:39 pm
Filed under: A, It's a Good Thing, photography, potpourri | Tags: , , , , , ,

One of the greatest joys in my life is photography, particularly black and white. I’ve recently come upon a blog called Sunday Morning that specializes in precisely that. And I love it. I want to hang them on my wall, make them the desktop on my Macbook, and embrace them.

abc

Gorgeous, don’t you think? (So much that I’ll call it a Good Thing.)

Copyright © 2008 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

I really like the last photo. It really simple yet the play of the dark and light make it really nice.

Comment by maggiescamera




Leave a Reply

