Wrapped Up In Books


So when I see you next we’ll make the most of it
December 2, 2008, 12:13 am
Filed under: A, youtube of the day | Tags: , , , , ,

Pretend this is a little more platonic than it is. Today I thank the creators of Skype who enabled me to successfully spend three solid hours talking to people both in Europe and at home – and I’m due for more in less than an hour. This epidemiology report will not write itself, but I’m ok with that.

Copyright © 2008 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

[…] Though I do like the electric version, the acoustic one is, in my opinion, a bit more profound (previously posted here). […]

Pingback by Looking at you now, you would never know. [Athlete] « Wrapped Up In Books




Leave a Reply

