Wrapped Up In Books


Diakuju, R!

For making me feel normal!

One day we’ll get back to scrounging around in Soundscapes, reading on Toronto Island, drinking at Czehoski, eating at Flip Toss, me biking while you’re running through Little Italy (especially down Palmerston), grocery shopping in Kensington, show-going at Lee’s Palace, doing laps at Hart House pool, (me listening to you) jamming in your brother’s basement, and me not eating the holy Easter eggs.

Copyright © 2009 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

eeeeeeee!

I feels famous and cool.

Diakuju!

Comment by ren/natka

Wow, title amendment is in order! I’m so silly.

Comment by bohemianvegan




Leave a Reply

