Wrapped Up In Books


Yes… about that public health paper.
January 29, 2009, 12:22 am
Filed under: A, potpourri | Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

I am nearly finished my public health paper that’s due tomorrow. Whenever I talk with my friend M about my scholarly progress I admit (and I’ll bet he’ll read this and all is foiled) that I exaggerate. Sometimes a lot. Like yesterday I did two loads of laundry and mostly just spent time hanging out with my roommate downtown. Not writing my paper. I saw this from Married to the Sea and realised that this is me. Holy shit, I’m A– _—, H.B.Sc., nearly M.Sc., slacker ESQ.

pasteurization

Copyright © 2009 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

