Wrapped Up In Books


Now I’m haunted by the left unsaid (I never thought so much could change)
March 30, 2009, 11:17 pm
Filed under: A, Biomusicology | Tags: , , , , , , ,

Overheard in Ancaster, 2:00 p.m.  today:

[Background: I’m learning to play Sentimental Guy by Ben Folds on the piano, so I play the track on my laptop for my dad to hear the original.]

Dad:  “I like the way he plays it better.

(The music begins at 1:03; not the best, but it’s slim pickings on youtube for this song.)

Copyright © 2009 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

