Wrapped Up In Books


Good job, FlyBe!
April 22, 2009, 10:56 am
Filed under: A, Rants, Travelogue | Tags: , , , , ,

I received an email this morning informing me that my flight details for this weekend have changed. I was scratching my head as to what they meant:

 flybe1

It turns out they changed the plane on the way to Birmingham and so my seat number was altered. Good job for highlighting that on this notice!

Copyright © 2009 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

