Wrapped Up In Books


Happy Mother’s Day!
May 10, 2009, 9:34 am
Filed under: A, Paying homage, photography | Tags: , , , , ,

To my Mom! Who probably (hopefully?) has no idea this website exists. Regardless, I think she’s the most amazing person and is, at 50-something, still incredibly beautiful. It makes me smile to think that I’m becoming more like her (even if it does mean that I’m picking up on the little neuroses as well).

This photo reminded me of how she looked in her wedding photos – it’s all in the demure smile (though she’d never smoke).

mom

Via Sunday Morning.

Copyright © 2009 WrappedUpInBooksBlog. All rights reserved.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

